Thanks for breaking my Meme virginity Riayn!!!! 🙂

I have been tagged by Riayn to complete the Favourite Five Meme.

This meme’s rules are;

1. Post 5 links to 5 of your previously written posts. The posts have to relate to the 5 key words : family, friend, yourself, your love, anything you like.

2. Tag 5 other friends to do this meme. Try to tag at least 2 new acquaintances so that you get to know them each a little bit better.

Family:  The Matriarch describes the DNA coursing through my veins that I am constantly fighting – I will not be like her, I will not be like her, I will not be like her…………………..

Friends:  Umm… friends??? 3D or 2D? I haven’t really blogged about my friends yet & I’ve only just met you guys…….. will this do???? Say Hello………..

Yourself:  I guess that could be Hello outside world!

Your Love:  I have been blogging since 27th December 2007 and haven’t really posted anything about my DH but this post will let you know how supportive he is Say goodbye……. 

Anything You Like:   I love the irony or stupidity in normal everyday things so I think this post kinda sums that up You’ve got to be kidding!!! 

Boy that was hard!! Not a lot of material to pick from yet…………Now, who to tag:

Kin

LouCeel

Marlee

Witchypoo

Kelley